Deacons

Deacon Michael Aaron Cantrell

Abercrombie through Belue
2620 Fews Bridge Rd
Greer, SC 29651
864-350-9308
Michael.Cantrell@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Charles Farmer

Bennett through Campbell, L
3929 Line Rd
Greer, SC 29651
864-895-3789
Charles.Farmer@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Rick McCadden

Campbell, M through Cox
712 Aspen Dr
Greer, SC 29651
864-640-9562
Rick.McCadden@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Marshall Allen

Crist through Flynn
121 Pink Dill Mill Rd
Greer SC 29651
864-895-2792
Marshall@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Josh Baker

Forrester - Hammett
635 Mount Lebanon Church Road
Greer, SC 29651
864-641-9533
Josh.Baker@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Edwin Cantrell

Hammock through Howard, K
219 Highway 101
Landrum SC 29356
864-680-9799
Edwin@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon John Farmer

Howard, R through Lewis, R
3740 Johnnys Lake Road
Greer SC 29651
864-918-8942
John.Farmer@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Chris Harrison

Lindsey through Moore, Gl
4486 Jordan Road
Greer SC 29651
864-430-2494
Chris.Harrison@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon David Belue

Moore, Gr through Pruitt
3728 Johnnys Lake Road
Greer SC 29651-5218
864-420-5094
David.Belue@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon David Welchel

Ray through Smith, P
641 Nichole Pl
Greer, SC 29651-5299
864-915-1217
David.Welchel@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Kyle Herman

Smith, T through Trammell
457 Tugaloo Road
Landrum, SC 29356-9258
864-884-2090
Kyle.Herman@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Michael Campbell

Tucker through Worley
1900 Pleasant Hill Road
Greer, SC 29651-4759
864-616-9941
Michael.Campbell@MLBCGreer.com