Deacons

Deacon David Lewis

Abercrombie through Belue
255 S Reid Rd
Landrum, SC 29356
864-266-1244
David.Lewis@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Michael Stevenson

Bennett through Campbell, L
326 Gibbs Rd
Wellford, SC 29385
864-430-6212
Michael.Stevenson@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Kenneth Southerlin

Campbell, M through Corley
441 N Southerlin Rd
Taylors, SC 29687
864-483-0048
KenS@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Alvin Baker

Cox through Flynn
3876 Jordan Rd
Greer SC 29651
864-505-8853
AlvinB@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Josh Baker

Forrester - Hammett
3720 Jug Factory Rd
Greer, SC 29651
864-641-9533
Josh.Baker@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Edwin Cantrell

Hammond through Howard, K
219 Highway 101
Landrum SC 29356
864-680-9799
Edwin@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon John Farmer

Howard, R through Lewis, R
3740 Johnnys Lake Road
Greer SC 29651
864-918-8942
John.Farmer@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Chris Harrison

Lindsey through Moore
4486 Jordan Road
Greer SC 29651
864-430-2494
Chris.Harrison@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon David Belue

Morris through Pruitt
3728 Johnnys Lake Road
Greer SC 29651-5218
864-420-5094
David.Belue@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon David Welchel

Ray through Smith, M
641 Nichole Pl
Greer, SC 29651-5299
864-915-1217
David.Welchel@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Kyle Herman

Smith, P through Thrift
457 Tugaloo Road
Landrum, SC 29356-9258
864-884-2090
Kyle.Herman@MLBCGreer.com

Deacon Michael Campbell

Tooley, J through Worley
1900 Pleasant Hill Road
Greer, SC 29651-4759
864-616-9941
Michael.Campbell@MLBCGreer.com