Staff

Pastor, Mark Smith

mark@mlbcgreer.com

Minister of Music, Children, & Activities, Ted Conwell

ted@mlbcgreer.com

Travis Dix

Youth and Outreach Minister, Travis Dix

travis@mlbcgreer.com

Children’s Educational Director, Pam Fowler

pam@mlbcgreer.com

Ministerial Assistant, Nikki Baker

nikki@mlbcgreer.com

Brandy Clayton-Rev

Custodian, Brandy Clayton

brandy@mlbcgreer.com