Contact Us

Church Address: 572 Mt. Lebanon Church Rd., Greer, SC 29651
Church Phone: 864-895-2334
Church Fax: 864-895-8752
Family Life Center Phone: 864-895-4957

Get Directions

Church Staff Contact Information

Mark Smith – Pastor, Mark@MLBCGreer.com
Ted Conwell – Minister of Music/Activities/Children, Ted@MLBCGreer.com
Travis Dix – Minister of Youth and Outreach, Travis@MLBCGreer.com
Pam Fowler – Director of Children, Pam@MLBCGreer.com
Nikki Baker – Administrative Assistant, Nikki@MLBCGreer.com
Brandy Clayton – Custodian, Brandy@MLBCGreer.com

Email Us

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.